The Mulberry Men

David Solway

A collection of whimsical poems with illustrations by Maureen Maxwell.

Poetry 1981

David Solway is the author of many books of poetry including Modern Marriage, Bedrock, Saracen Island: The Poetry of Andreas Karavis, and Franklin's Passage, winner of the 2004 Le Grand Prix du Livre de Montréal. His most recent collection, The Pallikari of Nesmine Rifat, was published in 2005. Currently an associate editor with Books in Canada, he lives in Hudson, Quebec.

Other books by David Solway:
Selected Poems
Saracen Island: The Poems of Andreas Karavis
Reaching for Clear
Modern Marriage
An Andreas Karavis Companion
Anatomy of Arcadia
Trade paperback
48 pp 9" x 6"
ISBN13: 9780919890350

CDN $8.95
US & International
US $8.95